Finished series

To start with, I can’t guarantee that this will include all the book series I have ever finished. I’m trying to add everything, but since I’m creating this page after having been a reader for decades, I’m sure I’ll miss something.

Since this is a “list of finished series” I am removing “read” and the green font tags from the other series pages which indicate which books I’ve read. If they’re on this page, I’ve read them. (Or I’ve made a mistake. Oops. Mistakes do sometimes happen.)

The list is alphabetical by author’s last name, then by series name.

Shana Abé: Drakon
  1. The Smoke Thief
  2. The Dream Thief
  3. Queen of Dragons
  4. The Treasure Keeper
  5. The Time Weaver
Lloyd Alexander: The Chronicles of Prydain
  1. The Book of Three
  2. The Black Cauldron
  3. The Castle of Llyr
  4. Taran Wanderer
  5. The High King
Kelley Armstrong: Women of the Otherworld
  1. Bitten
  2. Stolen
  3. Dime Store Magic
  4. Industrial Magic
  5. Haunted
  6. Broken
  7. No Humans Involved
  8. Personal Dragon
  9. Living with the Dead
  10. Frostbitten
  11. Waking the Witch
  12. Spell Bound
  13. Thirteen
Sharon Cameron: The Dark Unwinding
  1. The Dark Unwinding
  2. A Spark Unseen
Susan Cooper: The Dark Is Rising
  1. Over Sea, Under Stone
  2. The Dark Is Rising
  3. Greenwitch
  4. The Gray King
  5. Silver on the Tree
Jessica Day George: Princesses of Westfalin
  1. Princess of the Midnight Ball
  2. Princess of Glass
  3. Princess of the Silver Wood
Kevin Hearne: Iron Druid Chronicles
  1. Hounded
  2. Hexed
  3. Hammered
  4. Tricked
  5. Trapped
  6. Hunted
  7. Shattered
  8. Staked
  9. Scourged
Tanya Huff: Keeper Chronicles
  1. Summon the Keeper
  2. The Second Summoning
  3. Long Hot Summoning
Tanya Huff: Tony Foster
  1. Smoke and Shadows
  2. Smoke and Mirrors
  3. Smoke and Ashes
Madeline L’Engle: The Time Quintet
  1. A Wrinkle in Time
  2. A Wind in the Door
  3. A Swiftly Tilting Planet
  4. Many Waters
  5. An Acceptable Time
Mercedes Lackey: Bardic Voices
  1. The Lark & The Wren
  2. The Robin & The Kestrel
  3. The Eagle & the Nightingales
  4. Four & Twenty Blackbirds
Mercedes Lackey: Diana Tregarde
  1. Burning Water
  2. Children of the Night
  3. Jinx High
Mercedes Lackey: Valdemar (sub-series listed in chronological order, stand-alone novels from this world not listed)
Mage Wars
  1. The Black Gryphon
  2. The White Gryphon
  3. The Silver Gryphon
The Last Herald-Mage
  1. Magic’s Pawn
  2. Magic’s Promise
  3. Magic’s Price
Vows and Honor
  1. The Oathbound
  2. Oathbreakers
  3. Oathblood
Heralds of Valdemar
  1. Arrows of the Queen
  2. Arrow’s Flight
  3. Arrow’s Fall
Mage Winds
  1. Winds of Fate
  2. Winds of Change
  3. Winds of Fury
Mage Storms
  1. Storm Warning
  2. Storm Rising
  3. Storm Breaking
C.S. Lewis: The Chronicles of Narnia
  1. The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe
  2. Prince Caspian
  3. The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
  4. The Silver Chair
  5. The Horse and His Boy
  6. The Magician’s Nephew
  7. The Last Battle
Anne McCaffrey: Acorna
  1. Acorna: The Unicorn Girl
  2. Acorna’s Quest
  3. Acorna’s People
  4. Acorna’s World
  5. Acorna’s Search
  6. Acorna’s Rebels
  7. Acorna’s Triumph
Anne McCaffrey: Dragonriders of Pern
  1. Dragonflight
  2. Dragonquest
  3. The White Dragon
Anne McCaffrey: Harper Hall
  1. Dragonsong
  2. Dragonsinger
  3. Dragondrums
Anne McCaffrey: The Tower and the Hive
  1. The Rowan
  2. Damia
  3. Damia’s Children
  4. Lyon’s Pride
  5. The Tower and the Hive
Seanan McGuire: Indexing
  1. Indexing
  2. Indexing: Reflections
Seanan McGuire: Velveteen vs.
  1. Velveteen vs. The Junior Super Patriots
  2. Velveteen vs. The Multiverse
  3. Velveteen vs. The Seasons
J.K. Rowling: Harry Potter
  1. Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone
  2. Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
  3. Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
  4. Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
  5. Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
  6. Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
  7. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
Sharon Shinn: Safe-Keepers
  1. The Safe-Keeper’s Secret
  2. The Truth-Teller’s Tale
  3. The Dream-Maker’s Magic
Sharon Shinn: Twelve Houses
  1. Mystic and Rider
  2. The Thirteenth House
  3. Dark Moon Defender
  4. Reader and Raelynx
  5. Fortune and Fate
Eve Silver: The Game
  1. Rush
  2. Push
  3. Crash
J.R.R. Tolkien: Lord of the Rings
  1. The Fellowship of the Ring
  2. The Two Towers
  3. The Return of the King
Laura Ingalls Wilder: Little House
  1. Little House in the Big Woods
  2. Little House on the Prairie
  3. Farmer Boy
  4. On the Banks of Plum Creek
  5. By the Shores of Silver Lake
  6. The Long Winter
  7. Little Town on the Prairie
  8. These Happy Golden Years
  9. The First Four Years
Patricia C. Wrede & Caroline Stevermer: Cecelia & Kate
  1. Sorcery and Cecelia: or the Enchanted Chocolate Pot
  2. The Grand Tour
  3. The Mislaid Magician: or Ten Years After

Yes, I am using the publication order for The Chronicles of Narnia. THAT’S BECAUSE THAT IS THE CORRECT SERIES ORDER.