101 in 1001 ~ update the eleventh

It’s time for the 11th update on my 101 in 1001 Challenge! If you haven’t been following along on this journey so far or have any questions about what the challenge is, you can check out this link for details.

Happy birthday month to me! No details, except that I got to spend some time celebrating with family and friends. That’s the best gift I could ask for.

Here’s this month’s challenge progress:

May 2017
1 item completed this month
30 items currently in progress

~*~     ~*~     ~*~

Personal #67: Visit 3 museums ~ 5/16/2017

I do enjoy museums, but when I’m the one making the excursion plans I often forget that we have so many interesting ones so close to home. It’s one thing to plan to visit the Smithsonian during a trip to Washington DC; it’s another to remember the museums in my hometown. So I’m glad this was one of my challenge items, because it made me remember museums as an activity! There are still many in the area I haven’t visited yet, though. Here’s hoping I continue to remember to plan time to visit them.

Not tons of completion this month, but there has still been progress at least!

I hope you had a great month!

Leave a Reply

