Misc Monday ~ in which we have a winner!

The random number generator has spoken, and the winner of my giveaway is Trix! Yay!

Trix, I will email you as well, but please send me your mailing address by email so that I can send you this fun bunch of goodies.

img_2539

And… I just realized I didn’t screen cap the random number picker or anything. I meant to, but I am still fighting off food poisoning from last night, and my brain is moving too slowly to remember everything today. Sorry about that.

I’m also not going to be posting about anything else today, because of said lack of brain. I hope your May is starting out better than mine!

One thought on “Misc Monday ~ in which we have a winner!

  1. Chris says:

    Congrats, Trix!

    Sorry to hear about the food poisoning. 😦

Leave a Reply

