WIP Weds… or not

Okay, this is the point where I’m supposed to share my crafting progress pictures. Except… this week I don’t have any. Instead of doing much knitting (or crochet or sewing or anything else) I’ve been playing Stardew Valley.

What is Stardew Valley? It’s a farming (and foraging and adventuring and mining…) simulator game for many consoles and on PC/Mac. I’ve heard it compared to Harvest Moon, if you know that game. (I haven’t played it.) Time management is crucial here, but it’s pretty good (at least at the beginning – I’m in Fall of Year One) at reminding you about important dates.

Now, if you’ll excuse me, I have some corn to harvest.

 

2 thoughts on “WIP Weds… or not

  1. tonymarkp says:

    I hear you! I wanted to do a WIP Wednesday actually but I can’t possibly get good pics of my projects. At least you wrote something! I enjoyed reading it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

