Ten On Tuesday ~me!

I didn’t do last week’s Ten on Tuesday, but here’s this week’s post!

The Ten On Tuesday prompt for August 9, 2016 is to write a list of 10 words that describe you. The catch is that all the words should begin with the same letter as your first name. Use nouns or adjectives or a mix of both – whatever floats your boat!
Have fun!

This could be … interesting. Well, let’s see how many words I can come up with to describe me that start with “N”…

  1. Nice.
  2. Naughty. (Sometimes, anyway.)
  3. Nor-Cal girl.
  4. Nerdy. (duh)
  5. Nature lover.
  6. Novice weaver.
  7. Non-performer in the theatre realm.
  8. Nearsighted (though not too badly… I need glasses but my prescription isn’t too strong).
  9. Nocturnal, when I’m allowed to be. (Sadly the day job doesn’t usually allow for this.)
  10. kNitter. (Okay, so I cheated. But that one was a gimme!
3 thoughts on “Ten On Tuesday ~me!

  1. Kat with a K says:

    I also used license to change starting letters. Writers prerogative!

  2. lorraine says:

    Nicole- On number 10- I see what you did there! Clever.

  3. mrspao says:

    Very good list 🙂

Leave a Reply

