Ten On Tuesday ~ Summer Bucket List

The Ten On Tuesday prompt for Tuesday, June 14, 2016 is 10 Things On This Summer’s Bucket List.
Have fun!

Sounds cool! Though I haven’t created a summer bucket list. So this will just be things that I currently would like to do this summer. Nothing official.

  1. Catch up on my GAL blanket knitting.
  2. Knit the Philosopher’s Stone MKAL.
  3. Read. A lot.
  4. Go with Mr. Wyrm to our local ice creamery for ice cream cones. (We’ve been before, but lately I’m more likely to pick up a pint to go instead of getting cones. It means that we generally end up with the same flavor instead of trying their unique ones.)
  5. Theatre stuff. This isn’t really a Bucket List item, since I’m under contract to get it completed, but still. I’m counting it.
  6. Try a ramen place near Mr. Wyrm’s work.
  7. Um.

Yeah. I really can’t think of anything else to put on here. Oops. Oh well! Sorry guys – maybe you can let me know what I’m missing?

6 thoughts on “Ten On Tuesday ~ Summer Bucket List

  1. Kat with a K says:

    Read. A lot. Great on everyone’s list! How about catch some sunrises? Or sunsets? Walks? Do something touristy in your town! 🙂 Great list!

  2. lorraine says:

    Nicole- well, you covered the ice cream part.

  3. Any movies? shows? recipes you’re hoping to try?

    • Nicole says:

      Let’s see… I guess there are movies I want to see. But I don’t keep up with TV shows regularly, and my list of recipes to try isn’t usually season-specific, so I don’t really count those. Great ideas, though! Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

