Ten On Tuesday ~ Curiouser and Curiouser

The Ten On Tuesday prompt for Tuesday, June 7, 2016 is 10 Things You Are Curious About.
Have fun!

Sounds amusing. I guess it doesn’t need any introduction or explanation either, so let’s jump right in!

  1. I’m curious about what the new Star Wars land will be like at Disneyland.
  2. I’m curious to see the ways in which the Disney Magic differs from the Disney Wonder.
  3. I’m also curious to see how the Disney Wonder will change after its dry dock this fall.
  4. I’m curious about space, and hope we continue to do enough space exploration missions to satisfy this curiosity.
  5. I’m curious about different knitting techniques (brioche knitting, for one, and the “knit one below” technique I’ve heard about).
  6. I’m curious to see what the new Mystery Science Theatre 3000 episodes are like.
  7. I’m curious about what goes on inside my cat’s head. (Not likely to ever truly find this one out, but I still wonder.)
  8. I’m curious about what differences there are between the 11.22.63 TV series and book. (We’ve seen the TV series, but while Mr. Wyrm has read the book, I have not yet. I plan to, but it will be my first Stephen King novel, and I’m a little apprehensive since I don’t usually like horror novels. Mr. Wyrm has reassured me that this one isn’t the same as the true horror novels King is known for, though.)
  9. I’m curious to see who takes over from Steven Moffat as show runner for Doctor Who, and to see if Peter Capaldi leaves the show at the same time as Moffat.
  10. I’m curious to see how my niece and nephew grow up, and to compare how they are similar and how they are different.

Have a great week, everyone, and stay curious!

2 thoughts on “Ten On Tuesday ~ Curiouser and Curiouser

  1. Kwizgiver says:

    This Stephen King book is more fantasy than horror–there’s nothing weirdly scary in it.

    How have I not heard about a MST3K reboot???? Oooooh, this is going to be fun!

  2. Kat with a K says:

    This is a fun list! I am not a fan of Stephen King but this book sounds interesting! And, space – yes! Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

