WIP Weds ~ In Brief

Today is a short WIP Weds post. Very short. I haven’t been knitting much at all lately, because I was spending my free time cleaning the house, cooking, and generally getting ready to have the family over for Easter. It went well, and was a lot of fun. So it was worth giving up the knitting time, but it means I only have one progress photo to show you:

The Portal Companion Cube square for the 2016 GAL blanket. I had hoped to have it completed by now but… Easter cleaning.

So that’s my knitting WIP for the week! Enjoy the tail end of March, and I’ll see you in April!

Leave a Reply

