Book Challenge Update

Just a quick update today with a status overview of my 2016 Reading Challenge. Here’s where I stand so far:

Book Challenge 3-10-16

9 categories out of 50 completed. I could count 2 more categories if I really wanted, since I’ve read two other volumes of the Girl Genius graphic novel that I haven’t included on here. However, I read these quickly enough that I feel guilty including them all. I may add more if it gets toward the end of the year and I haven’t finished the challenge yet (and have categories left open which they would fit), but in the meantime I’m going to continue reading them and only include the first two volumes on this challenge tracker. They’re going in my Goodreads history, though, so they’ll count toward the Goodreads Reading Challenge, anyway. (Yes, I am doing 2 separate reading challenges. For that one, my goal is to read 60 books in 2016. I don’t think it will be a problem.)

I hope you are doing well and reading something fun! Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

