Ten On Tuesday ~ More and Less

The Ten On Tuesday prompt for Tuesday, January 5th is list 5 things you want to do less in the new year and 5 things you want to do more. You could do this two ways. You could do a traditional list and write the 5 things you want to do less first and then the 5 things you want to do more. Or, you could pair your items. For instance, I want to watch less TV and read more books. Get it? I hope so!
Have fun!

This sounds like a fun idea! Here goes:

1. I want to write more.

2 & 3. I want to eat less junk food and get more exercise.

4. I want to procrastinate less.

5 & 6. I want to cook more and eat out less.

7. I want to finish more projects than I start and abandon.

8 & 9. I want to spend less time on things for others and more time on things for me. (Not that I want to spend NO time on things for others… but I need to do some of the me-things that I have been ignoring in favor of doing things for others.)

10. I want to spend less time focusing on what I haven’t done.

Leave a Reply

