Ten On Tuesday ~ I’ll Do It Tomorrow…

The Ten on Tuesday topic for 5/12/2015 is 10 Things You Need to Do and Stop Procrastinating.
Have fun!

Heh… right. Only 10?

  1. This blog post. But it appears I’m working on this one…
  2. Writing. Or world building. Or both.
  3. Block my finished knitting. I can’t (personally) consider them truly finished until they’re washed and blocked.
  4. Get the rest of the scrapbook stuff I won’t be using either up on eBay it donated.
  5. Buy new work shoes.
  6. Clean the dining room table. It’s currently been taken over by a sewing project which I can show you after it’s been given away.
  7. Write a WIP Weds post. It has been a while since I’ve posted an update.
  8. Get more sleep. A constant battle, this.
  9. Host a proper Eurovision party. It doesn’t help that in the States, very few people know what Eurovision is, much less why they should come watch it.
  10. Do a combination of losing weight and clothes shopping which results in me liking the way my clothes fit again.

That’s 10, anyway. What about you? Anything major you should stop procrastinating?

One thought on “Ten On Tuesday ~ I’ll Do It Tomorrow…

  1. lorraine says:

    Nicole- Buying new shoes can be fun, and you’re right, there is not enough sleep ever.

Leave a Reply

