I Finally Have Time To Breathe

Sorry for the radio silence lately! Things have been CRAZY here at the Lair of the Bookwyrm, due to crunch time at the theatre. But, we opened our show last weekend, so hopefully I will be able to get some blogs posted soon (other than this one paragraph notice). On the other hand, over the next week, we have shows nearly every day, so I might not be able to get much posted unless I schedule the blogs today or tomorrow…. I guess we’ll have to see! I hope you’re all having a great spring so far, and I promise to write more soon!

One thought on “I Finally Have Time To Breathe

  1. Chris says:

    Thanks for checking in! I was just starting to get worried. 🙂 Here’s hoping it gets less crazy soon.
    Spring. Hmph. We had 4″ of snow last night.

Leave a Reply

