Belated ROW Update #8

IMG_0183.JPGOops – Monday again, and I haven’t posted my ROW update! Ah well, better late than never.

1. Some kind of writing task at least two times a week. Yes, though one of the two days had me mostly thinking that I’m working on the wrong project, and trying to come up with something else to work on instead. (4/8)

2. Exercise at least three times a week. Yes. Easily, this week. (5/8)

3. Knit 2 squares for the 2015 Geek-A-Long blanket. The first square is done, and the second is started. Yay! (1/2 squares)

4. Finish a crocheted scarf I’m working on for a friend. DONE. (1/1 completed scarf)

5. Post ROW blogs at least once a week, and visit (& comment on!) the blogs on my blog roll plus at least 5 random ROW-er blogs. Yup. Or at least I was caught up at some point during the last week, so I’m considering that a win. (6/8)

Have a wonderful week!

One thought on “Belated ROW Update #8

  1. Lots of forward progress there, my friend. Keep up the great work 🙂

Leave a Reply

