Round of Words – Update #7

IMG_0183.JPGHappy Sunday! I don’t know about you, but I have plans for later to watch the Oscars and eat cheesecake. Hope you have a fun day!

Here’s my ROW progress for this week (and a link to the official ROW80 blog for today):

1. Some kind of writing task at least two times a week. Nothing at all done on this front this week. For shame. I really must focus on this in the coming week. (3/7)

2. Exercise at least three times a week. Yes. (But barely.) (4/7)

3. Knit 2 squares for the 2015 Geek-A-Long blanket. The first square is done, and the second is started. Yay! (1/2 squares)

4. Finish a crocheted scarf I’m working on for a friend. DONE. (1/1 completed scarf)

5. Post ROW blogs at least once a week, and visit (& comment on!) the blogs on my blog roll plus at least 5 random ROW-er blogs. Yes. At least I’m pretty sure I did. I know I caught up on my blog roll and wrote a ROW post. I think I visited ROW-er blogs, so I’m going to count it. (5/7)

Have a wonderful week!

2 thoughts on “Round of Words – Update #7

  1. Fallon says:

    I don’t really care for award shoes, but the cheesecake sounds good. 🙂 Too bad on the no writing, but good job with the exercise & knitting.

  2. Pamela Morse says:

    You always finish the crochet projects..this must be one of your top fun things to do..useful too.

Leave a Reply

