Round Of Words – Check-up #2

IMG_0183.JPGIt’s time for the Week 2 Check-in for the Round of Words! Well, it’s past time for it. But I spent most of yesterday in a dairy-induced food coma, so there was no posting yesterday. (We had a late lunch of lovely baked mac & cheese from a restaurant that specializes in mac, followed by ice cream from Fenton’s. Yum.)

1. Some kind of writing task at least two times a week. I know I did once. I don’t remember if I did twice. I’m going to guess that means no. (1/2)

2. Exercise at least three times a week. Yes! Once was only a short thing, but one of the others was long. I’m counting it. (1/2)

3. Knit 2 squares for the 2015 Geek-A-Long blanket. In progress. I’ve started the first square. (0/2 squares)

2015/01/img_0198.jpg

4. Finish a crocheted scarf I’m working on for a friend. In progress. Still pending. (0/1 completed scarf)

5. Post ROW blogs at least once a week, and visit (& comment on!) the blogs on my blog roll plus at least 5 random ROW-er blogs. Not quite done. I fell a bit behind again. (1/2)

3 thoughts on “Round Of Words – Check-up #2

  1. Lorraine says:

    Nicole- Looks like a cool blanket.

  2. Hey, there’s progress there. Good job. (More than I can say for myself, LOL)

Leave a Reply

