Ten On Tuesday ~ TBR

Today’s 10 on Tuesday prompt makes me laugh. Really, really hard. It is: “Ten Books on your To Be Read List.”

10? Try 100. And then some. But, for the sake of brevity, we’ll do the top ten that come to mind:

  1. The Girl With The Iron Touch by Kady Cross
  2. Push by Eve Silver (not yet released)
  3. Omens by Kelley Armstrong
  4. Sabaska’s Tale by J. A. Campbell
  5. Rosemary and Rue by Seanan McGuire
  6. Her Ladyship’s Curse by Lynn Viehl
  7. Clockwork Mafia by Seleste Delaney
  8. Red by Kait Nolan
  9. Bonk by Mary Roach
  10. Jim Henson: the biography byBrian Jay Jones
5 thoughts on “Ten On Tuesday ~ TBR

  1. I thought it was RE-read, which was definitely easier to put together, LOL. I see a few on your TBR that are on my TBR 😀

  2. Chris says:

    Um, yeah, I think I have 1000+… 😀

  3. Leslie says:

    Every week I find more books to check out …
    Like Viehl, too.

  4. lorraine says:

    Nicole- I saw the Jim Henson biography in Barnes and Noble. I think he was an interesting man, so it would be good.

  5. mrspao says:

    I’ll bet that Jim Henson biography would be fun 🙂

Leave a Reply

