Still Here

This is just a quick note to explain the lack of posting this week. I have been doing okay, but somehow I hurt my finger. Since I have been doing most of my writing lately by hand, this injury has put a crimp in my written output.

Since I obviously use my hands to knit, this has also put a damper on the knitting activity.

Luckily, I haven’t had my computer use impacted much. I just need to switch to doing my writing on my computer… Anyway, I’m here. I’ll hopefully have something more interesting to post soon.

5 thoughts on “Still Here

  1. Chris says:

    Ouch! Hope your finger gets better soon.

  2. kathy boyer says:

    awww, feel better soon. You can keep reading though

  3. Lorraine says:

    Nicole- That’s a bummer- I hope your finger is better soon.

  4. Isn’t it crazy how the littlest of injuries cause the most disruption? Hope the finger feels better soon!

  5. […] 3 blogs per week – Not done this week. I got
    two blogs posted: Still Here, my note about the finger trouble, and
    my review of the book Greywalker. I could blame the lack of
    […]

Leave a Reply

