NaNo… I’m in!

I don’t think I mentioned it yet, but I’ll be participating in NaNoWriMo this year. It’s been a while since I’ve done it, so we’ll see how quickly I can get back into the swing of writing every day. It’s a good challenge, that’s for sure.

In other news, my version of Firefox doesn’t play well with WordPress. It’s taken me probably 5 minutes to write these 5 lines. Frustrating, that’s for sure. I suddenly remember why I’d switched to Safari.

So: NaNo. I’ll be writing a YA novel, and I’m starting it in blog format. Later I might go back and revise the format, but this is where I’m starting. It seemed like an amusing idea.

This lag in blog writing is really bugging me, so I’ll write more about NaNo later. Have a good week everybody!

4 thoughts on “NaNo… I’m in!

  1. Tez Miller says:

    What’s your NaNo username? (I’m Fahrig.)

  2. kathy b says:

    this will be FUN!!!!! I have to check out NaNo …

  3. Chris says:

    You go!! 🙂

    Mobile browsers are weird. Firefox works really well on my phone, but not on my 10″ tablet.

  4. mrspao says:

    Sounds like fun 🙂

Leave a Reply

