Ten On Tuesday: Trick Or Treat!

Quick reminder: enter to win my contest for Joely Sue Burkhart’s ebook The Zombie Billionaire’s Virgin Witch! Contest ends on Halloween.

~*~          ~*~          ~*~

Today’s 10 on Tuesday prompt is “10 Favorite Candies In Your Trick Or Treat Bag.” I’m going to be honest with these. Don’t judge me by my favorite candies, mmmkay?

  1. Mini Reeses Peanut Butter Cups. The little ones, not the big ones. It’s all about the peanut butter to chocolate ratio.
  2. Nerds. I guess I like both the candy nerds and the people nerds…
  3. Tootsie Rolls. At least when they’re fresh.
  4. Yorks Peppermint Patties. Yum yum yum.
  5. Rollos. Caramel and chocolate. What more do you need?
  6. SweeTarts. I’ve always loved these things. More before they changed the flavors, though.
  7. Butterfingers. This is more of a recent favorite candy, but still.
  8. Smarties. I don’t like these as much as I used to, but I used to love them.
  9. Lemonheads. (The small ones.) These didn’t show up in my trick or treat bag often, but not for lack of wanting them to…
  10. Junior Mints. Love them.
One thought on “Ten On Tuesday: Trick Or Treat!

  1. mrspao says:

    1, 4, 5, 7 and 10 🙂
    I agree with you on the mini Reeses cups. They do taste nicer than the big ones.

Leave a Reply

