Cat Blog Day!

It’s nearly noon, and already it’s been a long day. I didn’t get a blog post scheduled yesterday for this morning like I’d planned. I barely had time to grab tea and a muffin for breakfast before running in to work. And then … I don’t know what happened exactly, but it’s been One Of Those Days.

To cheer me up, here’s my cat:

20120913-120007.jpg

She’s silly like that. Boxes? Baskets? She wants in. Now.

20120913-120046.jpg

Being the good blogger that I am, I let her get comfy… and then take pictures. 😉

2 thoughts on “Cat Blog Day!

  1. Chris says:

    Ah, the suffering that a blogger’s cat must endure! 🙂

  2. mrspao says:

    Cats and boxes 🙂 Always a winning combination!

Leave a Reply

