Six Things Make a Blog

I am alive, really. Just haven’t quite come back from Oz yet. It might not be a super in-depth blog, but here’s a little something…

1. My niece makes the cutest Munchkin. And she likes playing with “Toto” backstage.

20120702-092001.jpg

2. What is up with this weather? It’s July in California, for goodness sake.

3. It’s July. I am having a hard time believing that this year is half over already.

4. Flying people around the stage is really fun. I especially love the tornado scene. 🙂

5. I have a couple of different ideas in the works for stories to write. I’m still in the research phase on both, and am not ready to talk about them here yet, but progress is being made.

6. I love Apple. I got a new iPhone this weekend, and the iCloud allowed me to restore nearly EVERYTHING to the new phone with absolutely no fuss. The things that didn’t transfer were the songs I’d ripped from my CDs and my passwords – which I wouldn’t want to transfer anyway.

6 thoughts on “Six Things Make a Blog

  1. kathy b says:

    My husband is on the verge of getting an iPhone..any tips/ We were told to buy it at Best Buy for the warranty features

  2. Carrie#K says:

    iPhone, lovely! Wi-fi is fabulous.

    And a lovelier munchkin!!!

  3. Chris says:

    Aw, she’s adorable!! 🙂

    You can do the same thing with Android. Just sayin’… 😉

  4. Lorraine says:

    Nicole- She is a cute munchkin!

  5. mrspao says:

    Aww cute munchkin!!

Leave a Reply

