Ten on … Wednesday

I didn’t get this blog written and posted yesterday, because I was too busy celebrating my birthday. Instead, here it is now, a bit late, but better than never!

This week’s topic:

Ten Things You Wished You Liked

  1. (More) rollercoasters. I like some, but most of them make my head crazy. I wish I had the option to ride all of them, without worrying if I can handle it physically.
  2. Avocado. I like it in guacamole form, but that’s it. But since many of my favorite deli sandwiches HAVE avocado, and I tend to forget to ask them to leave it off…
  3. Non-Apple products. I love my Apple products. But they are more expensive, and I wish I liked things that cost less. Oh well.
  4. Exercise. I do it sometimes, because I know I need to. But I don’t like most of it, so it’s pulling teeth to actually get the work in.

Hmm. I guess that’s about it. I guess I mostly like what I like, and I’m okay with that.

3 thoughts on “Ten on … Wednesday

  1. Lorraine says:

    Nicole- Happy Birthday! And many more to you.

    I can’t stand the texture of avocado- blech.

  2. mrspao says:

    Hope you had a wonderful birthday on Tuesday :)

    I don’t think much of avocado either. I also love Apples!!

  3. Chris says:

    Mmm… guacamole!

    Heh, I dislike Apple products. :D

Leave a Reply

