WiP Weds 8.24.11 ~ back on track

So, here we are at another WiP Weds. And this time, I’m back on schedule! I am once again working on what I had planned to: the Artichoke Socks!

20110824-115703.jpg

I am now to the heel flap, and still enjoying every minute of knitting this project. I’m also looking forward to wearing them!

In addition, I’ve spent some time making cards. I won’t show you a picture of the cards themselves yet, dice I don’t know if they’ve arrived (and some I KNOW have not), but they have already made me incredibly happy. Why? Well, let me show you…

20110824-120252.jpg

PIXAR STAMPS!!! Yay!

Have a great day, everyone!

3 thoughts on “WiP Weds 8.24.11 ~ back on track

  1. Chris says:

    😀 I shall be on the lookout!

  2. Dorien says:

    OMG, now I so need to go to the post office and get some of those stamps. And you need to come play card making in the little schoolhouse when it is all set up!!

  3. mrspao says:

    I love your artichoke socks! Pixar stamps are so cool!

Leave a Reply

