Happy Release Day, JA Campbell!

Photobucket It’s my friend and crit partner’s debut novel release day! Yay!

Many congratulations to Julie, whose YA novel Senior Year Bites debuts today. There’s an excerpt up on the Decadent Publishing page (the publisher), and links to buy it as well. I read this one in beta, and it was a highly amusing romp through high school (though I must say I’m glad MY high school experiences were nothing like it).

From her page:

Senior year is supposed to be fun: boys, dances and graduation.

It’s significantly harder to enjoy it when you’re dead.

Congrats, Julie!

5 thoughts on “Happy Release Day, JA Campbell!

  1. Carrie#K says:

    Happy release day, Julie! And many more. Hmm. I think my senior year might have be improved by death.

  2. Chris says:

    Congrats, Julie!

  3. Hahaha, I totally meant to come over here and say THANK YOU!!!! But, I failed.

    Thanks so much!

    Thanks Chris 🙂

    Julie

Leave a Reply

