Onward

I think I got WP Mobile working. I only had to delete my blogs (from the app, not from the ‘net) and reload them. This was discovered after trying everything I could think of to locate where my password was stored (still can’t find it; better not change my password. Like, ever) and nearly throwing the phone against the wall in frustration.

However, I persevered and think I figured it out. If I have to delete my blogs every time I access the app, the way I had to go to Settings and input my password before opening the WP app, I’m going to reconsider the throwing of the phone. (I suspect the love of the iPhone will outweigh the frustration at WP mobile, but you never know.)

For now, though, WP mobile should be up and running. But not with enough time for an actual WIP Weds post today. Instead you get this rambling not-a-rant.

Here’s hoping the rest of the week is downhill from here!

3 thoughts on “Onward

  1. Lorraine says:

    Nicole- I am a confirmed technophobe- I leave it to clever people like you to figure out.

  2. Chris says:

    Sounds completely maddening. šŸ˜¦

  3. Carrie#K says:

    I would be so ranting if that happened.

    The Summoning is great! I think Chris got me started on that series.

    Make time to read? Does one make time to breathe? It just happens. It has to. It’s a Law of Nature.

Leave a Reply

