Frustrating…

So. Annoying.

I have been having the darndest time with WP’s iPhone app. Half the time it doesn’t save my password, and there’s mo obvious way to tell it that I want the thing saved FOREVER instead of for 2 minutes. Argh.

So, no WiP Weds post. I’ve had a lot going on in my life right now (good stuff!) which prevents me from spending enough time at a computer where I can write blog posts on a regular basis, and since the mobile app was failing too… Well. You saw the blog silence that was the result.

Anyway. Hopefully things will be settling down soon so I can get back to a regular posting schedule. We’ll see…

3 thoughts on “Frustrating…

  1. Kait says:

    Did you get the update for the app? I just noticed it yesterday. Maybe that will help?

  2. Chris says:

    How frustrating!

  3. Carrie#K says:

    That’s my problem with replying to blog posts. It won’t save my email & website address with any regularity and it’s a PITA to type in.

Leave a Reply

