Sunday Summary 12.12.10

More Sunday Summaries. More lack of energy. (More decisions to go to sleep earlier.) And more updates on my goals:

  1. I WILL WRITE DAILY. ~ I didn’t write anything yesterday, but have written every other day. Saturdays seem to be my hard day.
  2. I WILL DRINK DECAF TEA. ~ Having issues with this one. It would be a lot easier to do if it was summer or there was a larger variety of tasty decaf teas.
  3. I WILL SEND OUT CHRISTMAS CARDS BEFORE CHRISTMAS. ~ Some have been sent. Not all of them, granted, but this is progress. I have also written my Christmas letter (though it still needs formatting and printing) which is more progress.
  4. I WILL WRITE A BLOG POST EACH SUNDAY TO RECORD MY PROGRESS ON THESE GOALS. ~ Still successful to date.
  5. I WILL GET MY YA NOVEL OUT THE DOOR TO AT LEAST THREE PLACES. ~ Still haven’t done this yet. But I will! I will.
2 thoughts on “Sunday Summary 12.12.10

  1. Brigitte says:

    LOL, I have to laugh at your #3. I’m TERRIBLE at that too. Just the worst. Ugh!

    Well, if you’re into green tea, try steeping it with peppermint tea (Moroccan style). Cuts the caffeine…and tastes pretty good.

  2. Chris says:

    Um. I should send some cards.

Leave a Reply

