Bad Knitter; No Cookie

Oops. I have not knit anything at all since Thursday. And I forgot my purse knitting today, so nothing during lunch or break today. So, I’m not going to bother with a WiP Weds post.

I guess this is just proof of how awesome my vacation was. I’ll be sharing some photos (probably not ones with people in them, or maybe just one of me. But I don’t have my vacation buddies’ permission to post to the blog, so I probably won’t share them here. If you’re my friend on Facebook, you can see the photos there.)

In the meantime, so you haven’t visted for nothing today, here’s a fun xkcd.

Makes me miss Star Tours even more, though.

3 thoughts on “Bad Knitter; No Cookie

  1. Chris says:

    Hey, I never mind hearing that others aren’t knitting, either. 🙂

  2. Lorraine says:

    Nicole- I began an Ishbel shawl- but up until that, not much to speak of.

  3. Mum hasn’t knitted anything since March this year – I know because I counted back our calendar! She’s gotten lazy!

Leave a Reply

