Black Holes and Hump Days

There has to be some correlation between the two. Otherwise how do you explain why I’ve not remembered to blog on Weds-Thurs these past couple weeks? I intend to, and then *poof*

Must be a black hole or some such thing preventing me from getting to the blog.

At any rate, here’s the spinning I’ve been working on. Nothing fancy, just random bits of fiber that I had laying around from when I bought my first spindle. (It came in a kit with sample fibers.)

I have no idea what I’ll do with the finished yarn, but it’s fun to mess with.

Have a great weekend, everyone!

One thought on “Black Holes and Hump Days

  1. Chris says:

    Sorry, the black hole excuse is taking a hit right now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

