A Note From Suzy

Untitled

My mom is a bad Mom. I’ve been watching her park the car and open the front door, and it’s taken at least three minutes. Doesn’t she know there’s a starving cat inside, waiting to be fed? I mean, really. Where are her priorities?

Untitled

No food. Those fun little mice which smell so good have no meat on them. Even these feathery things aren’t any good to eat. Believe me, I’ve tried.

Untitled

Starving cat alert. But go on without me. Save yourselves.

6 thoughts on “A Note From Suzy

  1. What gorgeous blue eyes!

    Shame on you Nicole, LOL. :slides a plate of tuna to Suzy:

  2. Carrie#K says:

    Awww. The poor starved but loving kitten. You should be ashamed of yourself.

  3. Chris says:

    Chaos feels her pain!

  4. Lorraine says:

    Suzy- oh no- women and cats first- man the lifeboats.

  5. “Arf! Suzy, you, a purry-thing, also was neglected at meal time? My gentle humans often are late with my dog food. What is it with our people, anyway?” -Bailey

  6. mrspao says:

    Aww Suzy. What gorgeous eyes she has. Tamyra and Sirius always say they are starved.

Leave a Reply

