Does Stash Enhancement Count?

(Does it count as a WiP Weds, anyway? I’m saying, “yes.” And I’m sorry that I haven’t had a chance to Photoshop the pictures yet. I took them on a sunny day, but backlit. You can tell.)

I got yarn in the mail from KnitPicks the other day. It included Imagination sock yarn (“Wicked Witch” colorway) for myself:

Wicked Witch

more Imagination sock Yarn (“Pirate King”) for someone else:

Pirate King

and the sock yarn anklet kit thingy:

Anklet Kit

I’m looking forward to knitting all of this up. Should be fun.

Wicked Witch & Cat

(Hey! How did Peekaboo sneak into my photo shoot?)

2 thoughts on “Does Stash Enhancement Count?

  1. Chris says:

    Kitties are sneaky like that!

  2. Lorraine says:

    Nicole- Lovely colours- I’m having fun already!

Leave a Reply

