Back-Tracking

I promised knitting content today. Only, I think I said I’d show you a WIP.

This is not a WIP. It’s been finished for a while.

wearing Swan Lake 1

This is my Swan Lake Stole, which was the Mystery Stole #… 2 or 3, I forget which. It was a lot of fun, and I really enjoyed getting to wear it out and about the other day. (Well, it was last month. Still.)

wearing Swan Lake 2

It was warmer than I’d expected, though still not what one would consider a cold-weather wrap. I managed because I was indoors, and because my part of California even in January isn’t usually too freezing.

Anyway. Knitting content. And even pictures of me. Have a great Thursday!

5 thoughts on “Back-Tracking

  1. melanie says:

    beautiful beautiful beautiful!!

  2. Sherri says:

    That is gorgeous Nicole!! You do beautiful work.

  3. Sommer says:

    That is just beautiful Nikki!

  4. Chris says:

    It looks lovely with your dress-clothes there!

  5. Lorraine says:

    Nicole- it looks beautiful- you look beautiful.

    Well done.

Leave a Reply

