Home Safe!

Hi all! I don’t have much for you today, but I am home, and I wanted to thank you all for the well-wishes and happy thoughts while I was on vacation.

Reminder: if you have not guessed yet, place a guess of what antenna ball I brought home with me for a chance to win one of your own! (Note: the ball is already on my car, but I’m not telling! Also, I brought home two different types – I hadn’t decided until I looked at my car with the toppers which one I actually wanted to use. The other one is the prize one. But I do like them both.)

I would have pictures to share with you, but I got sick near the end of the trip and spent the weekend moping around instead of being too productive. I’ll have pictures later this week, I promise.

I also would have an FO to share, but I ran out of energy before finishing my socks, so don’t have that yet. Also hope to have that this week.

2 thoughts on “Home Safe!

  1. Chris says:

    Sorry to hear you got sick on your vacation – hope you’re feeling better quickly!

  2. LesleyW says:

    ((((((hugs))))))

    Hope you’re feeling better, being sick on holiday is not good.

Leave a Reply

